You are now able to archive emails. All archived emails will disappear from the owner’s account but will be moved to the ‘archived’ pile.
- On the side column, select to the envelope icon
- You can choose which email you want to be archived and select the “archive” button above (circled in picture)
- If you ever want to review the items that you have archived, you can do so by selecting the “archived” option on the side column.